Friday, December 28, 2012

The finale of Puteri Indonesia 2013 or Miss Universe Indonesia 2013 will be held in Jakarta

Road to Miss Universe 2013:

The finale of Puteri Indonesia 2013 or Miss Universe Indonesia 2013 will be held in Jakarta Convention Center, Jakarta, Indonesia on February 1st 2013. Initially, the pageant was scheduled to take place in late 2012 since Puteri Indonesia 2011 was held on October 2011. However, the change of date of Miss Universe 2012 to the end of December 2012 made the organizers decide to reschedule the event to February 2013.

Thirty eight contestants from all 33 provinces of Indonesia will be vying for the title of Puteri Indonesia, one of the most prominent beauty pageant titles in the country. Maria Selena, Puteri Indonesia 2011 from Central Java will crown her successor at the end of the event. The winner will represent Indonesia at the Miss Universe 2013 pageant. The runners-up will represent the nation at the 2013 Miss International, Miss Supranational and Miss Asia Pacific International. The event will broadcast live on Indonesian television network, Indosiar. Olivia Culpo, the winner of Miss Universe 2012, will be the special guest during the finale.

Cok Istri Krisnanda Widani
Cok Istri Krisnanda Widani

Friska Juliana Agustius
Friska Juliana Agustius

Surayya Ardillah
Surayya Ardillah

Puteri Indonesia 2013 contestants:
1. Aceh: Sylvia Rosa
2. North Sumatra: Eva Septriani Sianipar
3. West Sumatra: Whulandary
4. Riau: Sorayya Ardillah
5. Riau Islands: Dwiartha Kamandhany Putri
6. Jambi: Amelia Siregar
7. South Sumatra: Marisa Sartika Maladewi
8. Bangka-Belitung Islands: Gina Virginia Rachmadana
9. Bengkulu: Friska Juliana Agustius
10. Lampung: Sisca Indah Pratiwi
11. Jakarta Special Capital Region 1: Nazilah Abdullah
12. Jakarta Special Capital Region 2: Kartika Berliana
13. Jakarta Special Capital Region 3: Nadia Ingrida
14. Jakarta Special Capital Region 4: Karina Febriani
15. Jakarta Special Capital Region 5: Aubry Widdy Asteria
16. Jakarta Special Capital Region 6:
17. Banten:
18. West Java: Ryan Putri Astrini Basyarah
19. Central Java: Rachel Georghea Sentani
20. Yogyakarta Special Region: Florentia Anindita Apsari Isthika
21. East Java: Asri Nofalya Kamalin
22. Bali: Cok Istri Krisnanda Widani
23. West Nusa Tenggara: Baiq Meriystha
24. East Nusa Tenggara: Clarasati Ayu Suhanda
25. West Kalimantan: Ayu Ravianti
26. South Kalimantan: Dewi Chandrawati
27. Central Kalimantan:
28. East Kalimantan: Monalisa Pertiwi
29. Southeast Sulawesi: Endang maharani
30. West Sulawesi: Fenny Santhi Karoma
31. South Sulawesi: Ayu Wahyuni Monalisa Paturusi
32. Central Sulawesi:
33. North Sulawesi: Novia Indriyani Mamuaja
34. Gorontalo:
35. Maluku: Elsa Maureen
36. North Maluku:
37. Papua: Cezia Greatia Pesurnay
38. West Papua: Elvina Wabiser

Special thanks and credits to


Post a Comment

Visitors Map

free counters