Thursday, March 31, 2011

Mister São Paulo - Vitor Franceschini

Mister and Miss São Paulo in Ribeirão Preto in 2011 were elected on Saturday night in Ribeirao Preto, Sao Paulo 2011 Miss World and Mister São Paulo 2011. The winners were Ana Cecília Cunha, Miss Capital, and Vitor Franceschini, Mr. Luiz Antonio.

Twenty candidates competed for the title of Mister St. Paul, having stayed in second place with Mister Ribeirão Preto, Thiago Scatena, and the third with Mister Serrana, Kellton Viana.

Candidates for Rifaina, Eduardo Flores, Sumaré. Geancarlo Ribeiro, Igarapava, Rafael Machado, San Sebastian, Levy Santos, and Sertãozinho Maxwell Garden, completed the group of seven finalists.

The Miss and Mister Saint Paul 2011 was presented by Caius Lucius Ribeiro, Sao Paulo and Mister International 2010, and Jeanine Castro, Minas Gerais Miss World 2009, Vila das Flores in space.

Mister Brazil 2011 will take place at the Hotel do Frade, between January and May 8.


Post a Comment

Visitors Map

free counters